Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Buda

4 rating

Love it !!

5 rating

Very clean shop. Use the app to check in or risk a wait time on busy days. The MVP package is worth the $6 gentlemen, treat yourselves to a hot towel, wash, and massage.

5 rating

Another great haircut from sport clips.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

4
alba j. | September 30, 2019 Google

"Love it !!"

5
Trevor | August 30, 2019 Google

"Very clean shop. Use the app to check in or risk a wait time on busy days. The MVP package is worth "

5
David T. | August 8, 2019 Google

"Another great haircut from sport clips."

3
Adam M. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Stylist was very young and immature. The stylists lack of professionalism made me nervous and I was "

5
Tony P. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Had to say it again... Maria rocks. Gotten several compliments already, only 18 hours later.. I need"

2
Grillmaster J. | August 2, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/QRrKUEVc-o__-a9Ti_gNtw?hrid=kjbsRXAoxTd2AD4ZzMn4qA"

5
Tony P. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Maria kicked much a**! First time to a sport clips and I'm sold.. if her technique is indicative of "

3
Mike R. | July 18, 2019 Google

"7/18/19, They've gotten better since my last review. 12/20/18, 6?0pm, They talk more than cut hair, "

4
Mark T. | July 13, 2019 Google

"Good service"

5
Heather N. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Melinda hands down the best ! Shes not pushy on sales but willing to go the extra mile to find your "