Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Buda

4 rating

Good service

5 rating

Melinda hands down the best ! Shes not pushy on sales but willing to go the extra mile to find your product needs!

5 rating
  • 07/12/19
  • Dontrez F. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/QRrKUEVc-o__-a9Ti_gNtw?hrid=kz5zGv9VGzpzDFp5-TEc6Q

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

4
Mark T. | July 13, 2019 Google

"Good service"

5
Heather N. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Melinda hands down the best ! Shes not pushy on sales but willing to go the extra mile to find your "

5
Dontrez F. | July 12, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/QRrKUEVc-o__-a9Ti_gNtw?hrid=kz5zGv9VGzpzDFp5-TEc6Q"

5
Jojo B. | June 25, 2019 Google

"They are good, fast and inexpensive."

5
Tyler B. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Kind and professional, fast service as well."

5
Jason R. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Price is more but they do good on my teenage boys and app is great"

5
Christian R. | June 16, 2019 Google

"1st time at this location and I really liked it. Free shampoo and massage after my haircut was reall"

5
Bobby J. | June 4, 2019 Google

"This place was very organized, clean, and very professional. I will make it a point to stop here oft"

4
Kristy W. | May 28, 2019 Google

"Typical hair cut. Nothing great but nothing bad."

5
Justin J. | May 18, 2019 Google

"Very easy, in and out. Made appointment on app, had to wait 20 mins but I was pushed to the front of"