Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Buda

1 rating
  • 10/28/19
  • Emryss M. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/QRrKUEVc-o__-a9Ti_gNtw?hrid=F6GDNH_8WI8wioqzjltBjA

5 rating

The cut my hair the way I wanted it ?

1 rating

I can not remember stylist name, but did not even get a hair cut. She was rude and not welcoming at all. My first impression of this place was not pleasant at all, will never go again. I did not even stay long enough to get haircut.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

1
Emryss M. | October 28, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/QRrKUEVc-o__-a9Ti_gNtw?hrid=F6GDNH_8WI8wioqzjltBjA"

5
Aradia M. | October 23, 2019 Google

"The cut my hair the way I wanted it ?"

1
Nancy S. | October 13, 2019 Google

"I can not remember stylist name, but did not even get a hair cut. She was rude and not welcoming at "

4
alba j. | September 30, 2019 Google

"Love it !!"

5
Trevor | August 30, 2019 Google

"Very clean shop. Use the app to check in or risk a wait time on busy days. The MVP package is worth "

5
David T. | August 8, 2019 Google

"Another great haircut from sport clips."

3
Adam M. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Stylist was very young and immature. The stylists lack of professionalism made me nervous and I was "

5
Tony P. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Had to say it again... Maria rocks. Gotten several compliments already, only 18 hours later.. I need"

2
Grillmaster J. | August 2, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/QRrKUEVc-o__-a9Ti_gNtw?hrid=kjbsRXAoxTd2AD4ZzMn4qA"

5
Tony P. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Maria kicked much a**! First time to a sport clips and I'm sold.. if her technique is indicative of "